Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Smith

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Jordan

Denise Jordan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is very helpful, and a joy to speak to over the phone. She found us the best policy price, and discounts that helped even more.."
Profile photo of Nicholas Munger

Nicholas Munger

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Uptown Downtown

Uptown Downtown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joui set me up It was seemless /quick Saved me some money using Drive safe app suggestion. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Grayde Links

Grayde Links

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lorena merifield

lorena merifield

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is an amazing rep and Def helped in my choice of auto insurance"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Smith help me and we saved a lot of money and we got auto,renters and life insurance"
Profile photo of Patricia Whitfield

Patricia Whitfield

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachael Taylor

Rachael Taylor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jazmine Williams

Jazmine Williams

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I was finally about to purchase my auto insurance. Ms. Amanda helped me, she was very nice and patient and extremely helpful Thank You Amanda you're amazing"
Profile photo of Stacy Maynard

Stacy Maynard

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I’m now seriously considering calling for a car quote to add to my boat insurance. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Arthur

Brandy Arthur

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was extremely helpful and made the whole insurance shopping experience pain free."
Profile photo of Joe Iott

Joe Iott

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get help with a existing claim and once again had absolutely great and helpful service from Marrisa! She is alway so pleasant and helps with our needs in a extremely expedited manner."
Profile photo of jake hunt

jake hunt

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent & Team 👍🏽👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jordangange@hotmail.com Jeep33624

Jordangange@hotmail.com Jeep33624

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda did a great job of going over coverages and she was very polite and helpful highly recommended"
Profile photo of Marissa Rose

Marissa Rose

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa my Representative was Amazing she was very professional and efficient. The whole process was very speedy and I had my new insurance information emailed to me and it was Amazing! Thanks so much Loved the Process!"
Profile photo of melissa villaflor

melissa villaflor

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend, Marissa is super friendly and very helpful. She always makes sure we understand everything. My whole family goes to her for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Craig

Timothy Craig

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was a great help in getting me auto and renter's insurance. She was kind and very helpful! Thank you Marissa!"
Profile photo of Candace E.

Candace E.

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched car insurances and joined State Farm with Ashley Smith as my agent! I was helped by Marissa who was very kind, knowledgeable, and patient!! I’m thankful for her help and excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of kevin murphy

kevin murphy

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa does a great job handling my needs when I require help. She is very easy to talk with and makes me feel at ease. One of a kind🙂"
Profile photo of Laura Cendeck

Laura Cendeck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is a very attentive and patient sales agent. Glad I've chosen State Farm!"
Profile photo of J Ski

J Ski

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey did a great job finding me the best possible package for my needs! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was quick and highly professional, I was even able too add car rental at a nice pricing monthly fully satisfied with service given! Happy to be a new member to state farm 😀 shoutout to marissa!"
Profile photo of Martese Prevo

Martese Prevo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and accurate...Really take there time to help you thru the steps you need help on"
Profile photo of Ernesto Melendrez

Ernesto Melendrez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa did a excellent job helping both me and my lady out. Our insurance is cheaper and we have way better coverage than I did with progressive thanks Marissa"
Profile photo of Sindus Kabo

Sindus Kabo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to my agent Melissa very helpful and patient she has a quick response for any questions , we appropriate your time."