Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Payne

Craig Payne

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Payne
"Hannah was very nice to me and helped us with all our needs! Thank you Hannah!"
Profile photo of Cedrick Artis

Cedrick Artis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedrick Artis
"Heather did a phenomenal job getting me the best rates available through State Farm. If you plan on going through this state farm I would highly recommend that you speak with her she's polite,professional,gives you all the options available she definitely knows her stuff"
Profile photo of Exxtended Clipzz

Exxtended Clipzz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exxtended Clipzz
"Was helped by an awesome guy named Brandon. Was super helpful, very patient, and very nice. I’ll make sure to tell anyone who’s looking for insurance to go to you guys"
Profile photo of jodi coselman

jodi coselman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jodi coselman
"My Husband an I are in the process of buying our first home, although this is an exciting time its also very stressful! I have been feeling very overwhelmed but today Heather made it so easy to get a homeowners quote and I was able to switch from our previous auto insurance to state farm and bundled our new home with our auto at a very affordable price . Heather took a great load off of my shoulders, she was very clear and made it easily understandable. Heather was personable and friendly and she will probably never know how much that made a difference during such a hectic time. I won't ever forget her kindness and patience. A huge thank you to her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Eddie DeLuna

Eddie DeLuna

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie DeLuna
"Collin called me right after I had gotten off the phone with a different insurance company, super ironic, and was able to give me a quote that was almost half the cost of the one I was gonna pull the trigger on. Super friendly, helpful, and make sure I knew what I was paying for throughout the whole process. I strongly recommend giving them a call for a quote, only after you have an idea of what you could be paying, it feels better that way!"
Profile photo of Mindy Schroeder

Mindy Schroeder

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Schroeder
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now and I have always received excellent rates on top of wonderful service. Lauren has always been very helpful everytime I call. Her customer service is outstanding along with the other girls who handle any questions or needs I may have. Thanks to all at Ashley Smith State Farm. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Herdia Hodges

Herdia Hodges

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herdia Hodges
"Hannah is a very polite person that helped me obtain a quote for insurance. I did purchase the insurance which cost less than what was being paid to the other insurance company. Everything was taken care of in a speedy manner. Very satisfied with the service I received from her."
Profile photo of Nickolai South

Nickolai South

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolai South
"I had jj Took care of me very well any questions I had was answered Recommend him for anyone Looking for Any type of insurance"
Profile photo of Muna Achinger

Muna Achinger

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muna Achinger
"Hanna was great! So easy signing up!"
Profile photo of Matt Yost

Matt Yost

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Yost
"I just joined the state farm team I left another Insurance firm to gain better I greatly appreciate the help that I have received JJ is my State Farm Insurance agent he done an excellent job answered all questions I had and by the end of the day it put a smile on my face knowing that I was fully insured I had felt great about the decision that I have chosen"
Profile photo of Stacey Mork

Stacey Mork

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Mork
"I have searched high and low for insurance for my 1978. i either got met with a bunch of stipulations or “we dont go that old” or someone who genuinely didnt wanna help. JJ was so more then happy to help. he helped me bundle with renters insurance which i never thought about having before. all while saving money in the process. that was the easiest insurance policy to understand thanks to JJ being able to explain things to me. thank you guys! might just switch all my vehicles, current and future, to state farm now"
Profile photo of Alicia Allan

Alicia Allan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Allan
"Hannah from State Farm was so nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of krystal dawson

krystal dawson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krystal dawson
"Collin did a very great job helping me and trying to get me a bundle. He went above and beyond to help me"
Profile photo of Reactive Brandon

Reactive Brandon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reactive Brandon
"Collin was great! He made the transition seamless and easy. He was always available whenever I needed and answered all my questions. He saved me over $1,000 after my previous home insurance provider raised my yearly rate by 100%"
Profile photo of AmirA Lever

AmirA Lever

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AmirA Lever
"I had an amazing experience! The agent that assisted me, JJ, didn’t rest until he helped me. 100% would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Shondra McPherson

Shondra McPherson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shondra McPherson
"JJ was awesome! He was patient and thorough. He even stayed late to help me. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Warren Rinder

Warren Rinder

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Rinder
"I purchased insurance with Brandin Yeomen. Car& Renters.He has been working with me on the phone, trying to log into the apt. I called the phone number he gave me to get a beacon sent to me, I could not understand the conversation. We both hung up, I still don't know what to do to open a account. Brandon has been great trying to help me out. He mentioned this has Isomething to do with the discount. Please advise. Thank You, Warren Rinder"
Profile photo of B. arnold

B. arnold

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. arnold
"Friendly ..great quotes.. My agent was Hannah. She walked me through getting policies on two motorcycles, made it easy to get coverage"
Profile photo of Johnny Grimmett

Johnny Grimmett

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Grimmett
"Easy process . Great follow up ."
Profile photo of Amy Black

Amy Black

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Black
"This agent was extremely helpful and efficient got me through the whole process quickly with little effort!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Joseph

Dawn Joseph

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Joseph
"I just signed on with StateFarm, and my agent Colin Griffin was absolutely wonderful. He explained everything to me in terms that I could understand, and made the whole experience easy. Looking forward to a long and happy journey with him and the Starefarm family."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Nevel

Elizabeth Nevel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Nevel
"JJ was awesome and patient with us as we were shopping around looking for the right fit for our family. Once we decide the transition was seamless and quick."
Profile photo of Carl Green

Carl Green

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Green
"The agent that help was amazing. He took his time to explain to everything that was being processed. He did his best to give me the best coverage. I really appreciate his politeness, mannerism and his honesty."
Profile photo of Janice Dorn

Janice Dorn

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Dorn
"My experience was painless. Colin was very professional and knowledgeable. He made the transition switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Becky Hutson

Becky Hutson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hutson
"Hannah was so helpful, went above and beyond on helping with insurance for our home."