Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dock_ 845

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Tina Tall she did a very great job of explaining my new insurance plan in fact, sent another client her way the same day , she was very professional and look forward to talking to her again in the future. Thanks, State Farm."

Terri Windle

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was a huge help to me when I needed it the most. She is both knowledgeable and thorough. Answered all my questions and helped me find an affordable rate. The only thing I can say negative is she wouldn't let me take Jake home! But that's ok I understand he has a job to do! My overall rating would be five stars!"

Debbie Jordan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is a great agent! She worked with me a great deal in my search for car insurance, offering different levels of coverage, as well as, available discounts and options offered."

Roy J. Bailey

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met the office staff! They were great. Thanks Roy"

Mathew Snyder

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was very helpful with answering all my questions, she got me a really good quote and I'm very happy with the total experience and professionalism."

Brenda Labert

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good morning, I’ve been working with Marissa from State Farm to get life insurance , she was very helpful and didn’t forget about me , I Appreciate everything she did, Thank you Marissa for taking this big worry off my mind. Brenda Labert"

Shontae Harris

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa has been of great help to me, explaining my policies allowing me to have a complete understanding of what I've purchased through State Farm. Thank you again Marissa for all your help and continue to be a great supportive agent."

Yada Carol

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and I am!!"

Carol Sims

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey worked with me and my husband with a great price on insurance with our vehicles and rental insurance at our townhouse Joey was very professional and helpful with our services We look forward to doing business with Statefarm in the near future Joey also is looking into renter insurance for our commercial business @ ANC One Stop Candyshop located at 13044 East seven mile , Detroit, mi 48205 Thank you Joey👍"

Janice Flory

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey was totally amazing and he was super helpful and informative. He answered all my questions and very awesome customer service!"

Jake Smallz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey helped me out for car, home, and motorcycle insurance, he was very knowledgeable, prompt with my quotes, and otherwise was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to all my family and friends with their insurance needs."

A N

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first came into contact with Marissa at State Farm Insurance when I moved my life insurance from my parents name to my own. She is an absolute delight to work with, so I knew just who to contact when I needed homeowners insurance for my new home. She got me a great deal combining my home insurance with my car insurance, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I already gave recommendations to my (soon to be former) neighbors who are shopping for homes!"

S Dre

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is my insurance agent. She was super kind and it only took 15 minutes to get my insurance! Not to mention they were the best rate of the 8 places I called! I highly recommend."

Snake Vicious

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was absolutely great, my agent Marissa Hayes was friendly and very helpful and got me a great rate and answered all my questions."

Jason Lavoy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa is always very helpful when we have a question about coverage or services."

Geraldine

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Dufour was awesome!! He had me insurance fast and easy!! Great deals and cheap insurance rate!! Thank you Joseph Dufour and State farm"

ISH B

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place. I have 2 house and all my cars with them. Ask for Marissa , she always takes good care of me."

Matt Phillips

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal, helpful over all just a great experience with Joey."

Kalyb VanWormer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Bertolette was great!"

David Lewis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Swiftly got me situated in a timely manner and very professional."

Eric Bates

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me money and Marissa was super helpful and made the whole process very easy!"

Anna Wilson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sage was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable. She helped reduce my rate for my newly added teenage driver."

Brett Miller

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sage was super helpful and got me the best deal thank you so much"

Britney Caldwell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is great to work with and helped me get my car insurance payment down to an affordable price!!!"

Ben Spiker

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey Dufour made the process of getting car insurance very easy. It was very helpful answering any questions I asked. He was very quick and responsive to emails and phone calls."