Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Kasprzycki

Edward Kasprzycki

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kasprzycki
"Hannah provided me with excellent service in obtaining a new home insurance policy."
Profile photo of Martha King

Martha King

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha King
"All experiences have been good and Lauren is most helpful whenever I call Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Barbara Rock

Barbara Rock

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rock
"JJ. very professional. Knowledgeable, thorough and patient."
Profile photo of Phillip Gilbert

Phillip Gilbert

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Gilbert
"Great service"
Profile photo of Keree Farris sr

Keree Farris sr

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keree Farris sr
"Jj was very helpful and got everything done 👍"
Profile photo of Breena Clayton

Breena Clayton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breena Clayton
"I'm glad that I called state farm back for some car insurance. I gave JJ a call who was very helpful and nice and I also recommend a few people to go to State farm. 10 out of a 10"
Profile photo of Lynn Rodriguez

Lynn Rodriguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Rodriguez
"We're pleased to make the change to State Farm. We had 3 policies with another major company. As JJ expertly assembled our paperwork, he patiently answered our questions and followed up with us. He wanted our business, so that sealed the deal for us. We look forward to working with a local company."
Profile photo of Claudette Wagner

Claudette Wagner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette Wagner
"I was broken down on the interstate in NM. I called my agents office and they put me in touch with the road side assistance office. Roadside assistance left me sitting on the roadside for hours. I tried to call them back and got a recording. I called my agent's office again and they hand help to me within the hour."
Profile photo of Abigail Koester

Abigail Koester

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Koester
"Flavia did a great job helping me with my quotes. She was super patient and made the process extremely smooth! Super nice girl!"
Profile photo of Charlie Dean

Charlie Dean

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Dean
"Hannah was great to work with and was able to work with what I wanted"
Profile photo of Rebecca May

Rebecca May

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca May
"Best insurance company I’ve ever dealt with! Hannah is amazing and will make sure you are taken care of. Can’t say enough good things about all the staff here. Very glad to do business with you."
Profile photo of Jason Faunce

Jason Faunce

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Faunce
"Always professional, caring and knows how to get the job done for her customers!!!"
Profile photo of vincent ballard

vincent ballard

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vincent ballard
"Easy to work with and makes sure you understand what you are covered for!"
Profile photo of Casey Wiebell

Casey Wiebell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Wiebell
"Flavia was awesome! It was a little complicated changing my insurance from Ohio to Michigan but she was so patient and accommodating. Definitely recommend this branch 10/10 !!!!"
Profile photo of Tammi Davis

Tammi Davis

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Davis
"Great service and reasonable prices. Flavia is professional, helpful, and friendly. Glad I found an alternative to my current insurer."
Profile photo of Andrew l Payne Jr

Andrew l Payne Jr

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew l Payne Jr
"Very professional and kind and I will definitely recommend others"
Profile photo of Mwalimu Triplett

Mwalimu Triplett

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mwalimu Triplett
"Thank you Flavia for all the info it was nice talking with you"
Profile photo of Michelle Battle

Michelle Battle

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Battle
"I highly recommend this agency. Hannah M. responded quickly and patiently to all my questions and concerns. She also provided me with the best insurance options that met my needs."
Profile photo of Tamela Hart

Tamela Hart

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Hart
"My experience with state farm has been great! When ever l call with a question it is quickly answered. Hannah has been very helpful. I appreciate her for that."
Profile photo of Erin Gillis

Erin Gillis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Gillis
"I've always gotten quick, amazing service from this agency! Everyone is super helpful, I recently worked with Hanna. She understood the urgency in my situation and got it done faster than I thought possible, still getting me the best rate!"
Profile photo of Nancy Housley

Nancy Housley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Housley
"Hannah was very informative and kind. Thank you."
Profile photo of efrain perez villegas

efrain perez villegas

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by efrain perez villegas
"(Translated by Google) THE ATTENTION OF MISS FLAVIA GARCIA WAS EXCELLENT, SHE REALLY IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL PERSON WITH A GREAT SPIRIT OF SERVICE. I AM HAPPY WITH HER ATTENTION. (Original) LA ATENCION DE LA SENORITA FLAVIA GARCIA FUE EXCELLENT,REALMENTE ES UNA PERSONA MUY PROFESIONAL Y CON GRAN ESPIRITU DE SERVICIO.ESTOY FELIZ CON SU ATENCION."
Profile photo of Michelle Duprat

Michelle Duprat

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Duprat
"I can’t thank Flavia enough for her exceptional service! She’s courteous, efficient and she gave me a great rate for both auto and renters insurance. I’m so happy I made the switch and came over to State Farm. They really are the best insurance company I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Gurusamy Swaminathan

Gurusamy Swaminathan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gurusamy Swaminathan
"Thank you Flavia! That was great help in quick time, supported well for new quote, 😊👍"
Profile photo of December Anderson

December Anderson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by December Anderson
"I texted the number of my agent on my State Farm Account and within one business day she was able to assist with one of my issues. I needed payment proof from my bank for a mortgage I'm applying to and I got it almost instantly. Great service!"